The Blockchain Policy Council

The Blockchain Policy Council (BPC) is responsible for oversight of all aspects of the ndau monetary system. The original 23 topic areas identified by the ndau Collective are organized into seven domains: Governance and Ethics; Security, Privacy, and Trust; Monetary System; Endowment; ndau Currency; ndau Exchange; and Software Development. Within each domain are working groups with operational management responsibility and reporting into the BPC. The BPC creates overall policy for all seven domains to ensure synergy across them all to support ndau. Each entity has direct operational responsibility for its domain.